



SPORTS ACHIEVEMENTS IN VTU & NATIONAL LEVEL TOURNAMENTS – SPORTS AWARDS



Dr. K.Muralidhar Principal DBIT Felicitated, Mr. Akshay Nityanand Hegd, Mr. Piyush Priyadarshi, Ms. Vidyashree .V, Ms, Vidyashree .R and Ms. Sneha .P.J are participated in VTU & All India Inter University tournaments.





(NBA, AICTE & NAAC Accredited Institution) Department of Physical Education & Sports



Dr. K.Muralidhar Principal DBIT, Felicitated, Mr. Nithin .N.V, Mr. Akshay Nityanand Hegd, Mr. Ganesh .H.N, Ms. Vidyashree .V, Ms. Vidyashree .R and Ms. Sneha .P.J are participated in VTU & All India Inter University tournaments.



Dr. S M Suresh AICTE Director of Finance New Delhi, Felicitated, Mr. Nithin .N.V, Ms. Vidyashree .R, Mr. Keerthana, Mr. Manjnatha, Mr. Sanjay .G, Sri, Hemanth Kumar, Ms. Vidyashree .V, and Ms. Sneha .P.J are participated in VTU & All India Inter University tournaments.





(NBA, AICTE & NAAC Accredited Institution) Department of Physical Education & Sports

Best Sports Awards – 2014



Dr. K.E Prakash Register VTU Belgaum, Felicitated, Ms. Somanna M Gowda, , Mr. Arjun .C, Ms, Sugjna .S and Ms. Sneha .P.J are participated in VTU & All India Inter University tournaments

Best Sports Awards - 2015



 Sri. N E Sridhar GM, Head of Corporate Sustain ability, TITAN, Bangalore, Felicitated, Ms, Shruthi M.S, Ms, Somana M Gowda, Ms, Megha S G,
Mr.Shivakumar S Hugar, and Kum. Mamatha .C, are participated in VTU & All India Inter University tournaments





(NBA, AICTE & NAAC Accredited Institution) Department of Physical Education & Sports

Best Sports Awards - 2016



Dr. Naganagouda Director, NTCST Karnataka Power Corporation, Bangalore, **Dr**, **Mahesh Naranapur Somasheker**, Head, MEVAL Pvt Ltd, Bangalore Felicitated Ms. Somana M Gowda, Mr. Vikas D C J, Mr. Natesha, Mr. Darshan Moray, Mr. Aniruddha L Pai , Ms. Sneha K.G are participated in VTU & All India Inter University tournaments

Best Sports Awards - 2017



Padmasri Dr. R. Manikya Vasagam Hon, Ex-Chancellor Dr.MGR Education & Research Institution Chennai, Felicitated, Mr. Natesha, Ms. Harshini M.C, Ms. Megha S.G, Ms. Chaitra .B.T, Mr. Jeevan . G, Mr. Chirag .G, Ms. Nayana .R and Mr. Nikhilesh T.N are participated in VTU & All India Inter University tournaments



REAL FORCE STORE

(NBA, AICTE & NAAC Accredited Institution) Department of Physical Education & Sports



Prof. Niranjan N Chiplunka Principal, NMAMIT, Bangalore Felicitated, Ms. Harshini M.C, Ms. Megha S.G, Ms. Vaishnavi Agnihotri, Ms. Deeksha Shatty. S, Mr. Nikhilesh T.N , Mr. Nikhil. N, Mr. Chirag. G, Mr. Tharesh C P, and Mr. Abhishak K.P are participated in VTU & All India Inter University tournaments.





REAL PROCESSION

(NBA, AICTE & NAAC Accredited Institution) Department of Physical Education & Sports

Best Sports Awards - 2022



Best Sports Awards – 2023

